Board of Directors

The Board is composed of two representatives from each of the five geographical districts in Idaho. Board members serve three-year terms. Executive Committee members, along with a Cattlewomen representative and an allied industry representative, also sit on the Board. The ICA Board makes decisions and implements policy on a state level.

District 1


Linda Rider, Coeur d'Alene


Drew Mosman, Craigmont

District 2


Ramona Ridley, Caldwell


Nathan Noah - Cambridge 

District 3


Andy Prescott - Jerome


Stuart Taylor, Bellevue

District 4


Jay Smith, Carmen


Ryan Steele, Idaho Falls

District 5



Tim Willie, Malad


Mark Pratt, Blackfoot

Allied Industry


Jesse Brown, Eagle

Cattlewomen Board Representative

Jessie Jarvis, King Hill

Directors at Large

Marshall Jensen, American Falls


J.W. Wood, Parma

Join ICA Now There is Strength in Numbers