Executive Committee

The executive committee includes the president, president-elect, vice president, and past president. The executive committee also includes the chairmen from the Cattlewomen, Cow/calf Producers, Feeder and Purebred Councils. These councils provide representation for each of the distinct industry segments.


Jerald Raymond, Menan 

President Elect     


Tucker Shaw, Caldwell 

Vice President


Marty Gill, Parma

Past President

Laurie Lickley, Jerome

Cattlewomen Chair   


Megan Satterwhite, Rogerson 

Cow/Calf Chair      


Ron Ford, Cambridge

Feeder Chair   

Aron Bennett, Grand View

Purebred Chair      


Dawn Anderson, Gooding



Matt Duckett, Caldwell

Join ICA Now There is Strength in Numbers